Bringing education to life

Slider

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2017

  • Term begins
    Wednesday 6th September
  • Break for Half Term
    Friday 13th October
  • Return to school
    Monday 30th October
  • Term ends for Pre School and Infants
    (12 noon)
    Wednesday 13th December
  • Term ends for Juniors
    (12.30pm)
    Wednesday 13th December

Spring Term 2018

  • Inset Day (School Closed)
    Wednesday 3rd January
  • Term begins
    Thursday 4th January
  • Break for Half Term
    Thursday 8th February
  • Return to school
    Monday, 19th February
  • Term ends for Pre School and Infants
    (12 noon)
    Tuesday 27th March
  • Term ends for Juniors
    (12.30pm)
    Tuesday 27th March

Summer Term 2018

  • Inset Day (School Closed)
    Tuesday 17th April
  • Term begins
    Wednesday 18th April
  • Bank Holiday
    (school closed)
    Monday 7th May
  • Break for Half Term
    Thursday 24th May
  • Return to school
    Monday 4th June
  • Term ends for Pre School and Infants
    (12 noon)
    Tuesday 10th July
  • Term ends for Juniors
    (12.30pm)
    Tuesday 10th July

Autumn Term 2018

  • Inset Day (School Closed)
    Monday 3rd and Tuesday 4th September
  • Term begins
    Wednesday 5th September
  • Break for Half Term
    Friday 19th October
  • Return to school
    Monday 5th November
  • Term ends for Pre School and Infants
    (12 noon)
    Friday 14th December
  • Term ends for Juniors
    (12.30pm)
    Friday 14th December

Spring Term 2019

  • Inset Day (School Closed)
    Monday 7th January
  • Term begins
    Tuesday 8th January
  • Break for Half Term
    Thursday 14th February
  • Return to school
    Monday 25th February
  • Term ends for Pre School and Infants
    (12 noon)
    Wednesday 3rd April
  • Term ends for Juniors
    (12.30pm)
    Wednesday 3rd April

Summer Term 2019

  • Inset Day (School Closed)
    Wednesday 24th April
  • Term begins
    Thursday 25th April
  • Bank Holiday
    (School closed)
    Monday 6th May
  • Break for Half Term
    Thursday 23rd May
  • Return to school
    Monday 3rd June
  • Term ends for Pre School and Infants
    (12 noon)
    Wednesday 10th July
  • Term ends for Juniors
    (12.30pm)
    Wednesday 10th July

Address
St Mary’s Lane
Hertingfordbury
Herts
SG14 2LX
Telephone, Email & Social Media
Visiting Us
St Josephs Map

Registered in England and Wales under Company No 05422009 | Registered office as above | Registered Charity No 1111064